Emile Haynie – We Fall (2015) FLAC (tracks) music Lossless

Emile Haynie - We Fall (2015) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Emile Haynie | Album: We Fall | Released: 2015 | Genre: Alternative Rock, Pop, Rock | Country: United States | Duration: 00:46:12

We Fall is the debut studio album by American music producer Emile Haynie, scheduled to be released on February 24, 2015, by Interscope Records. The album features guest appearances from Andrew Wyatt, Brian Wilson, Rufus Wainwright, Lana Del Rey, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Sampha, Dev Hynes, Nate Ruess, Colin Blunstone, Lykke Li, Romy Madley Croft, Randy Newman, Father John Misty and Julia Holter.


01. Falling Apart (feat. Brian Wilson)
02. Little Ballerina (feat. Rufus Wainwright)
03. Wait For Life (feat. Lana Del Rey)
04. Dirty World
05. A Kiss Goodbye (feat. Sampha)
06. Fool Me Too (feat. Nate Ruess)
07. Nobody Believes You (feat. Colin Blustone)
08. Come Find Me (feat. Lykke Li)
09. Who To Blame (feat. Randy Newman)
10. Ballerina’s Reprise (feat. Father John Misty)
11. The Other Side

Single download
Emile Haynie – Falling Apart feat. Brian Wilson
Emile Haynie – Little Ballerina feat. Rufus Wainwright
Emile Haynie – Wait For Life feat. Lana Del Rey
Emile Haynie – Dirty World
Emile Haynie – A Kiss Goodbye feat. Sampha
Emile Haynie – Fool Me Too feat. Nate Ruess
Emile Haynie – Nobody Believes You feat. Colin Blustone
Emile Haynie – Come Find Me feat. Lykke Li
Emile Haynie – Who To Blame feat. Randy Newman
Emile Haynie – Ballerina’s Reprise feat. Father John Misty

Main catalog


Fairground Saints – Fairground Saints (2015) (24bit Hi-Res) FLAC Dr. Александров – Stop-Narkotix (2001) FLAC (image + .cue) Cosmo’s Midnight – What Comes Next (2018) FLAC (tracks + .cue)